Faculty & Staff Directory

welcome

Fork Lane Faculty and Staff

Mr. Scardino 
Principal

Mrs. Calabro-Liuzzi
Secretary

Mrs. Floccari
Secretary

Mrs. Mazz, R.N.
amazz@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Sikinger, Kindergarten
msikinger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Combatentte, Kindergarten
lcombatentte@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Abramson, First Grade
nabramson1@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Lao, First Grade
tlao@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Abbatiello, Second Grade
cabbatiello@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Marschean, Second Grade
cmarschean@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Allicino, Third Grade
lallicino@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Schwartz, Third Grade
tschwartz@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Mackie, Fourth Grade
jmackiei@hicksvillepublicschools.org 

Mrs. Coley, Fourth Grade
lcoley@hicksvillepublicschools.org 

Ms. Iadevaia, Fifth Grade
miadevaia@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Ruisi, Fifth Grade
nruisi@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Special Areas

Mrs. Goldman, Speech Therapist (T, Th,)
sgoldman@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Kaplan, Speech Therapist (Mon. Fri)
rkaplan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Mrs. Haddock, Music (Wed am; Th & Fri)
lhaddock@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Enderle Music (Tues, Fri am)
renderle@hicksvillepublicschools.org 

Mr. Hinnerschietz, Physical Education

Mrs. McNally, Reading/AIS
smcnally@hicksvillepublicschools.org 

Mrs. Competello, Grades K-2 ICT & Collaborative
kcompetello@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Mrs. Iovine, Grade 5 ICT & Collaborative
liovine@hicksvillepublicschools.org 

Ms. Rosenberg, Grades 3-4 ICT & Collborative
adrosenberg@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Feinberg, Self-contained Grades 3-5
rfeinberg@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Colavito, Self-Contained Grades K-2
lcolavito@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs.Werner, Special Ed. Grades 3-5
cwerner@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Ms. Janda, Library
cjanda@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Dr. Notti, Psychologist (Mon.,Tues. Fri.)
jnotti@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Daniel, Psychologist (M- pm/ W-am)
rdaniel@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Mrs. Simon, Social Worker (Wed)
ssimon@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Mrs. Jeannette, ESL 
mjeannette@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Mammone, ESL
cmammone@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Oliviero, Art
loliviero@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Heller, Art (W)
lheller@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Support Staff

Mr. Steve Kerkenides
Computer Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Morris-Krevens
Computer Teaching Assistant

Ms. Cai. Teaching Assistant

Mr. Callender, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Cea, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Chan, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Clifford, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Connelly, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Esposito, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Gould, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Guida, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Katz, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Labarbara, Teaching, Assistant

Ms. Niosi-Ramos, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Northshield, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Sackman, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Stone, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Walpole, Teaching Assistant

Ms. White, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Guida, Greeter

Mrs. Fencl, Greeter

Mr. Cataldo, Lead Custodian

Mr. Januszkiewicz, Evening Custodian

Mr. Rodriguez, Evening Custodian

Mrs. Kyriacou, Food Service

Mrs. Parisi, Food Service

Ms. Chhabra, Cafeteria Monitor

Ms. Mcquade, Cafeteria Monitor

Mrs. Perino, Cafeteria Monitor

Mrs. Peterson, Cafeteria Monitor