Staff Directory

welcome


Fork Lane Faculty and Staff & email Links

Main Office
Mr. Scardino, Principal
Mrs. Calabro-Liuzzi, Secretary
Mrs. Floccari, Secretary
Mrs. Mazz, R.N.
amazz@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Sikinger, Kindergarten
msikinger@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Mackie, Kindergarten
jmackie@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Abramson, First Grade
nabramson1@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Lao, First Grade
tlao@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Abbatiello, Second Grade
cabbatiello@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Marschean, Second Grade

cmarschean@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Allicino, Third Grade

lallicino@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Mrs. Schwartz, Third Grade
tschwartz@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Ms. Cristina, Fourth Grade
scristina@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Mrs. Coley, Fourth Grade
lcoley@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Ms. Iadevaia, Fifth Grade
miadevaia@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Ruisi, Fifth Grade

nruisi@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Special Area
Mrs. Goldman, Speech Therapist (T, Th,)
sgoldman@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Kaplan, Speech Therapist (Mon. Fri)

rkaplan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Haddock,Music (Wed am; Th & Fri)

lhaddock@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Enderle Music (Tues, Fri am)

renderle@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Hinnerschietz, Physical Education

rhinnerschietz@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. McNally, Reading/AIS

smcnally@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Competello, K-2 ICT & Collaborative

kcompetello@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Iovine, gr. 5 ICT & Collaborative

liovine@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Rosenberg, grades 3-4 ICT & Collborative

adrosenberg@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Feinberg, Self-contained Gr. 3-5
rfeinberg@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Colavito, Self-Contained Gr. K-2

lcolavito@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs.Werner, Special Ed. Gr. 3-5

cwerner@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Janda, Library

cjanda@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Dr. Notti, Psychologist (Mon.,Tues. Fri.)
jnotti@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Daniel, Psychologist (M- pm/ W-am)

rdaniel@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Simon, Social Worker (Wed)

ssimon@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Jeannette, ESL
mjeannette@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 Mr. Mammone, ESL
cmammone@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Oliviero, Art
loliviero@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Heller, Art (W)

lheller@hicksvillepublicschools.org

tba, Permanent Sub

Support Staff

Mr. Steve Kerkenides, Computer Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Morris-Krevens, Computer Teaching Assistant

Ms. Chan, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Connelly, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Cornell,Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Esposito, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Geary, Teaching Assistant

 Mrs. Guida, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Katz, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Kelly, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Menig, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Niosi-Ramos, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Northshield, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Sackman, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Stone, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Venezia, Teaching Assistant

Ms. Walpole, Teaching Assistant

Ms. White, Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Guida, Greeter

Mrs. Fencl, Greeter

Mr. Cataldo, Lead Custodian

Mr. Januszkiewicz, Evening Custodian

Mrs. Kyriacou, Food Service

Mrs. Parisi, Food Service

Mrs. Anderson, Cafeteria Monitor

Mrs. Gallina, Cafeteria Monitor

Mrs. Perino, Cafeteria Monitor

Mrs. Peterson, Cafeteria Monitor